The Team

 

It's me, Kathi!

 

In Dharamsala I am leading the Team, I go to meetings with the representatives of our partner organisations. I try to arrange all the appointments and get them into our tight schedule.

Furthermore I am handling the donations, organise the logistics of our shopping, including packing and transportation, and much more...

Hardy

He is the photographer in our Team and is therefore also responsible for the pictures of the sponsored persons. He is also the one who provides me most of the photos in this Site.

 

Thanks for that!

Andrea

Here in Dharamsala, she is the one who controls the quality of the products that we buy for our markets. Each single piece has to be checked before we decide to take it!

 

Well done!

Reinhard

He is the newcomer here, as it is his first trip to Dharamsala. He is our banker and together with Hardy, he is responsible for counting the money every evening.

 

Great job!